Resident Peer Mentor Application 2017-2018
MacGregor- Please complete this application by 11:59 p.m. on Friday, 6/2.

The RPM position varies slightly across dorms. With questions about your dorm’s expectations and recruitment process, please contact:

Next House- Jimmy Doan (jdoan@mit.edu)
McCormick- Topher Nelson (tophern@mit.edu)
Baker- Jordan Weiner (jnweiner@mit.edu) and Rachel Hoffman (rachelmh@mit.edu)
Maseeh- Becky Kjaerbye (kjaerbye@mit.edu) and Michelle Lessly (mlessly@mit.edu)
Random- Trish Moran (moranpg@mit.edu)
MacGregor- Kester Barrow (kdbarrow@mit.edu)

Building
First Name:
Your answer
Last Name:
Your answer
Email:
Your answer
Graduation Year:
What time commitments will you have next year? (Please list each activity and approximate hours per week.)
Your answer
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms