Christian Fiction Christmas Scavenger Hunt!
Join us on a scavenger hunt through 26 Christian fiction Christmas stories! Enter to win one of three amazing prizes! First place is $300 Amazon gift card, second place is $150 Amazon gift card, third place is $75 Amazon gift card! Giveaway closes December 16, 2019, at 11:59 PM EST.
Note: Your email will only be used to notify you in case you win. We authors are NOT collecting your email addresses for our use.
Email address *
Join us on a scavenger hunt through 26 Christian fiction Christmas stories! Note that you must correctly answer the questions for ALL 26 authors in order to qualify to enter to win $300 Amazon gift card (first place), $150 Amazon gift card (second place), $75 Amazon gift card (third place)!
Your Name *
Your answer
Author 1: Hallee Bridgeman (find the blog at this link: http://www.halleebridgeman.com/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin). What is the name of Joe Westcott's Boat? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 2: Carrie Turansky (find her blog at this link: http://carrieturansky.com/index.php/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robbin-snowflake-sweethearts/) What was Annie's favorite treat at Jameson's Bakery when she was a teen? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 3: Pam Harris and Katt Anderson (find the blog at this link: https://authorpamwattsharris.wordpress.com/2019/11/29/christmas-book-scavenger-hunt/) What is the name of the horse Kyla treats on her first visit to Graceland? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 4: Izzy James (find her blog at this link: https://enotsilent.wordpress.com/2019/12/09/a-christmas-scavenger-hunt-the-christmas-plainsong/) What is Sliverbelle allergic to? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 5: Karen Witemeyer (find the blog at this link: https://inspiredbylifeandfiction.com/12-9-19-12-16-19-christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-an-old-fashioned-texas-christmas/) What toy did Jim Archer carve as a Christmas present for Billy? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 6: Jan Thompson (find her blog at this link: http://janthompson.com/index.php/christmas-round-robin-december-2019) What didn’t Cyrus get to buy? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 7: Davalynn Spencer (find her blog at this link: https://davalynnspencer.com/multi-author-christmas-scavenger-hunt/) What is the unusual occurrence that needs “precise conditions” before it can happen? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 8: Sarah Hamaker (find her blog at this link: https://sarahhamakerfiction.com/2019/12/09/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-mistletoe-murder/) What kind of sandwiches does Isabella serve? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 9: Richard L. Mabry, MD (find his blog at this link: https://rmabry.blogspot.com/2019/12/christmas-scavenger-hunt.html) Other than the family members, who else thinks they should be considered when allotting the estate of the dead woman? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 10: Zoe M. McCarthy (find her blog at this link: https://zoemmccarthy.com/uncategorized/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-the-gift-of-the-magpie) What did Cam ask Amanda for when he came to her door? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 11: Marissa Shrock (find her blog at this link: https://www.marissashrock.com/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-deadly-holiday/) What are the names of Georgia's twin stepbrothers? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 12: Amanda Tru (find her blog at this link: https://www.amandatru.com/christmas-scavenger-hunt-cinderella-christmas) What is the name of the dog Emily picks up from the vet? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 13: Linda Shenton Matchett (find her blog at this link: http://www.lindashentonmatchett.com/2019/12/christmas-round-robin-scavenger-hunt.html) What is the name of the requisitioned country home where Emma is stationed? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 14: Valerie Comer (find her blog at this link: https://wp.me/p1khdS-3Cq) What is the name of Cheri's horse? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 15: Lacy Williams (find her blog at this link: https://www.lacywilliams.net/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-soldier-under-the-mistletoe) What is the name of Mallory's family ranch? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 16: Mikal Dawn (find her blog at this link: https://mikaldawn.com/2019/12/09/christmas-round-robin/) What did Talia’s aunt make her for breakfast? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 17: Pam Green (find her blog at this link: https://pamgreenwrites.com/2019/12/09/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-the-old-fool/) What is the name of Hank Cochran’s retirement home chain? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 18: Sally Bayless (find her blog at this link: http://www.sallybayless.com/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-christmas-in-abundance/) What is the name of Lanie’s sister? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 19: Andrea Boyd (find her blog at this link: www.andreaboyd11.com/single-post/2019/12/09/Christmas-Scavenger-Hunt-Round-Robin-Mistletoe-Kiss) What is the name of Chase's boss? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 20: Julie Arduini (find her blog at this link: http://juliearduini.com/2019/12/09/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-restoring-christmas/) What is the name of Holly's uncle? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 21: Rosey Lee (find her blog at this link: http://www.roseyleebooks.com/Christmas-scavenger-hunt/) What is the title of the Christmas-themed story in Beautiful, Complicated Family: Volume 2? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 22: Carey Jane Clark (find her blog at this link: https://careyjaneclark.com/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-after-snow-falls.) What major landmark do Alfie and Adele visit? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 23: Julie Lessman (find her blog at this link: http://www.julielessman.com/journal-jots1/2019/12/2/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-a-gift-like-no-other.html) What kind of cologne does Collin wear? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 24: Joi Copeland (find her blog at this link: https://joicopeland.com/blog/f/christmas-scavenger-hunt-round-robin-silent-knight) What special needs does Landon have? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 25: Laura Landon (find her blog at this link: http://www.lauralandon.com/single-post/2019/12/01/Christmas-Scavenger-Hunt) What song presented a breathtaking moment for Tillie on Christmas Eve? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Author 26: Christina Sinisi (find her blog at this link: https://www.christinasinisi.com/post/the-christmas-confusion) What is Tiffany's niece's name? *
Captionless Image
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy