2016 Certificate of Lay Delegates to the 106th Annual Convention

In accordance with Title III, Canon 1, Section B of the Diocesan Canons, parishes and organized missions are entitled to two delegates to the Diocesan Convention, unless otherwise limited by canon. Diocesan records indicate that the following churches are entitled to one additional delegate to the 106th Annual Convention: Ascension, Bradford; The Cathedral of St. Paul, Erie; St. Mark's, Erie; St. Stephen's, Fairview; St. John's, Franklin; St. Jude's; and St. John's, Sharon.
    This is a required question