BIDS Community Forum questions
Please submit questions in advance of our Community Forum.

You will note that we are not collecting personal information with this form. Please treat everything you enter as available in the public domain.

If you would like to identify yourself, please add your name to the question in the free text box below. If you'd like the question answered at a specific forum event (Jan 14 or 16) please indicate that information in the box too.

The two Community Forum events will take place on January 14 at 6am PST / 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CEST and January 16 at 12noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT / 9pm CEST.

Please RSVP at our eventbrite invitation: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/bids-community-forum-tickets-86207425731

We look forward to seeing you there!
Question for the Steering Group or Community *
All information provided here will be publicly available.
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy