Summer Holiday Registration Form
Event Date:23rd July 2018 – 10 August 2018
Event Address: Alexandra Park School, Rhodes Avenue London N22 7UT
Contact us on 07951 056 157 or email us at campallypally@gmail.com
Your Name *
Your answer
Your Child's Name *
Your answer
Second Child's name
Your answer
Your Child's Date of Birth *
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Second Child's Date of Birth
MM
/
DD
/
YYYY
Your Child's Age *
Your answer
Second Child's Age
Your answer
Your Home Address *
Your answer
Your Child's Gender
Second Child's Gender
Your Email Address *
Your answer
Name of Your Child's/ Children's School *
Your answer
Your Child's Year Group
Second Child's Year Group
Your Contact Number *
Your answer
Your Child's Medical Details: *
Your answer
Your Child's Medical Details:
Your answer
What days will you be attending?
We have AM and PM sessions available:
AM - 9:30 -12:30pm £20
PM - 12:30pm - 4:00pm . £20

A Full Day is £30 9:30am - 4pm

The early bird add on is from 8:30am - 9:30pm £5
The late pick up is at 5:00pm £5

Mobile Users
For days you are not booking, please scroll across (on the form below) to find the option to tick.
*
Early Bird
AM only
PM only
Full Day
Late Pick Up
Not booking
Mon 23rd July
Tues 24th July
Wed 25th July
thurs 26th July
Fri 27th July
Mon 30th July
Tues 31st July
Wed 1st August
Thurs 2nd August
Fri 3rd August
Mon 4th August
Tues 5th August
Wed 8th August
Thurs 9th August
Fri 10th August
Discount Options
Please enter your discount code below:
Your answer
Photography
Please note, photos and videos are taken for promotional use. If you object, please inform a member of staff.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.