NSL North American & Australian Draft Tournament July 2014
What is your ENSL.org forum name? *
ENSL.org forum account is required. Go here to sign up http://www.ensl.org/users/new
Your answer
What is your in-game name? *
Your answer
If you are currently on an NSL team, please share which one.
Your answer
Would you captain a team? *
Captains are required to organize players, communicate with admins, and report scores. They may or may not command their teams. Keep that in mind while drafting.
Would you command for your team? *
Will you be available for the draft time at 7PM PDT / 10PM EDT Friday, July 11th 2014? (12PM AEST Saturday, July 12th) *
Rate your Marine skill?
Please be honest.
Spray the walls
Legendary
Rate your Alien skill?
Please be honest.
How to land bites?
Legendary
Which lifeform do you prefer to play as Aliens? *
You can choose more than one
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service