SAP Workshop for Fall 2018
Please see the information below to see all of the workshops available, locations, and times. Contact the Financial Aid office if you have trouble signing up. LOCATIONS TENTATIVE. Please keep an eye out for any changes to workshop locations.

Please note: A csumb.edu email account is required to sign-up to attend a Entrance Counseling Workshop

- Friday, July 13, 2018 12:00-1:00, World Languages & Cultures - North - Building 49, Room 118
- Friday, July 20, 2018 2:00-3:00, World Languages & Cultures - North - Building 49, Room 118
- Friday, July 27, 2018 3:00-4:00, World Languages & Cultures - North - Building 49, Room 118
- Friday, August 3, 2018 4:00-5:00, World Languages & Cultures - North - Building 49, Room 118
- Friday, August 10, 2018 3:00-4:00, World Languages & Cultures - North - Building 49, Room 118
- Friday, August 17, 2018 2:00-3:00 TBD
- Friday, August 31, 2018 12:00-1:00 Joel and Dena Gambord BIT - Building 506, Room 109
- Friday, September 7, 2018 2:00-3:00 Joel and Dena Gambord BIT - Building 506, Room 111
- Friday, September 28, 2018 12:00-1:00 Joel and Dena Gambord BIT - Building 506, Room 109
- Friday, October 5, 2018 4:00-5:00 Joel and Dena Gambord BIT - Building 506, Room 109
- Friday, November 2, 2018 2:00-3:00 Joel and Dena Gambord BIT - Building 506, Room 111
- Friday, December 7, 2018 3:00-4:00 Joel and Dena Gambord BIT - Building 506, Room 111

Workshop Times *
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Student ID Number *
Your answer
CSUMB Email *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of CSU Monterey Bay. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms