dbt Office Hours: Using Airflow to Orchestrate dbt
Wednesday July 14 5pm BST / 12 pm EDT / 9am PDT

dbt Office hours are a place for the makers in our community to share something they've worked on that they're proud of. Typically, office hours are pretty informal (example) — the guest speaker sometimes prepares a couple of slides to set up the problem they are solving, and might share their screen to highlight some code. We always leave room for questions at the end.

Speaker Details:
Nehil Jain, Senior Data & Infrastructure Engineer, SnapTravel

Topic:
Using Airlflow to Orchestrate dbt

What you Can Expect:
Nehil Jain, Senior Data & Infrastructure Engineer at SnapTravel, will share some tips on scheduling dbt production runs using airflow. You will get a chance to look at a code sample on how to set it up and participate in a discussion with other community members.

Please Note:
- Office hours are demo-heavy and will assume you have existing knowledge of dbt
- Hang tight! Your email invitation may take a few minutes to arrive
Email address *
By submitting this form, you'll be added as a guest to the Google Calendar event (a great way to remember that the event is on!)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of dbt Labs. Report Abuse