Krishna’s Clues to End All Blues 2.0
AN ONLINE QUIZ ON BHAGAVAD GITA FOR YOUTH!

Welcome back to the virtual and interactive quiz on Bhagavad Gita organized by the Youth Group of Gita Jayanti, Singapore!

This year, the quest dives into the depths of the Gita and challenges your intellect. The game will be divided into 3 different phases. Instead of group participation, it's your time to shine as an individual!!

Sign up now and grab the chance to meet and make new friends!

Please put your country code!!!

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Date: 29th August 2021 (Sunday)
Time: 11:00AM (SGT), 8:30 AM (IST), 10:00 PM (EST) { Log in begins 30mins before event }
Duration: 90 mins
Age group: 10 - 30 years
Admission: Free

We have many interesting and exciting prizes to be won. All participants will be receiving an e-certificate for participation.


For more details, you can contact:
Gitajayantiyouth@gmail.com
Nikitha Prasad at +65 9189 4503
Uma Kalyani at +65 8606 7366
Email *
Name *
Age *
Phone Number *
Please input your country code before phone number
I consent to be contacted regarding this event by email and/or WhatsApp. If "No" is selected here, we will be unable to send joining credentials or any other relevant info to you. *
Would you like to receive updates about our upcoming events? *
How did you find out about this event? *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy