Unwind your week:Meditation for Peace &Illumination
Stress is a major cause of chronic diseases. Research has proved that Meditation is a very effective way for stress relief.

I invite you to join Stress relief Meditation and emotional healing and jump-start the upcoming week
Saturday's 9 pm EST /8 pm CST/Sunday 7.30 am IST
Email id *
Would you like to be added to WhatsApp group. Drop your number with country code👇 *
Do you have any health issues (hypertension, galucoma etc) *
This is a free event. Thank you for the Gratitude donations (https://www.paypal.com/paypalme/harithachiluka)
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy