Putting Together a Great Application with SLA Co-Founders Afua & Yasmin


Not sure how to put together an application that will stand out and get you noticed for the SLA Entrepreneur Showcase? Join SLA co-founders Afua & Yasmin for an all -access Google Hangout to chat about what makes a great Entrepreneur Showcase application.

We'll be covering best practices from last year's finalists, their favorite pitch decks and the definite no-no's you need to know about before you hit submit.

Use the hashtag #AskSLA to submit your questions during the chat.

Date: Friday May 22

Time:
- 9am NYC
- 2pm Lagos
- 4pm Nairobi

Sign up, share your questions and invite your friends to join.

    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question
    This is a required question