Healing & Justice Workshop
Juliacks and TAAK warmly invite you to take part in a workshop about the Future of Justice around the concept of Healing.

How does our current situation of being confined in our homes affect our perspective on confinement and isolation in the justice system? What would Justice be like if it was centered around healing and restoration?

Laws and the enforcement of them, are an invisible design that shapes our lives in a myriad of ways. This workshop is for anyone who would like to reflect and imagine about justice and justice systems that cross the gamut from children's misbehavior to severe crimes. This event will provide a space for people from around the world to come together and envision new ideas together.

This workshop will be recorded within the creative commons license and is part of Transversal Scepters, a long-term artistic research project by Juliacks on the future of justice.

We look forward to seeing you for this 1.5 hour workshop.

Los Angeles, USA Tue, 9 Jun 2020 at 10:30-12:00 PDT
Houston, USA Tue, 9 Jun 2020 at 12:30-14:00 CDT
New York, USA Tue, 9 Jun 2020 at 13:30-15:00 EDT
Amsterdam, Netherlands Tue, 9 Jun 2020 at 19:30-21:00 CEST
Helsinki, Finland Tue, 9 Jun 2020 at 20:30-22:00 EEST

www.transversal-scepters.com
www.TAAK.me
What is your name? *
What is your email? *
Where do you live ? (City, Country)
Why are you interested to join the workshop and what experience can you bring to it?
What food or beverage do you associate with justice?
What heals you ?
Would you like to hear about future events and workshops from Transversal Scepters & Juliacks?
Clear selection
Would you like your participation to be anonymous?
Clear selection
Till very soon! Looking forward to envisioning futures of justice with you!
This workshop is brought to you thanks to the Mondriaan Fund
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy