Vote on Interoperability WG's alternating schedule
Please vote once per regular attendee-- if you share WG attendance/duties with a colleague, vote once per company!
What time zone are you in? (If you are sharing WG representation with a colleague in another time zone, click multiple) *
Required
Every other week, (including tomorrow, 19th Aug), we will keep our current meeting time of 6am PT/9am ET. In between weeks, we are proposing three options: 2pm PT, 3pm PT, and 4pm PT.
Preference for or against 2pm PT/5pm ET every second Wednesday *
Preference for or against 3pm PT / 6pm ET every second Wednesday *
Preference for or against 4pm PT/ 7pm ET every second Wednesday *
Additional comments *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy