Cinderella en Espana Reservation Form
Libretto by Kate Pogue, Music by Mary Carol Warwick
45 minute performance
Cinderella en Espana sets the action in the culturally vibrant coastal city of Barcelona, providing a lively bilingual backdrop to this deceptively simple story about the beauty of kindness and the ugliness of mistreating others.
This fully staged and costumed production is performed with five singers and live piano accompaniment. Each performance includes a post-show audience discussion to deepen the students' engagement with the opera's themes, including the power of compassion and the intrinsic value of personal integrity.
Designed for an all-school assembly or community performance.

$500 subsidized rate for school performances.
The full cost of the program is $1,100 per performance. Kentucky Opera is grateful to our donors, who make it possible to bring opera to students across the Commonwealth and Southern Indiana and contribute to their education in the arts.
Email address *
Name of School (or host venue). *
Your answer
Name of Contact *
Your answer
Contact Email *
Your answer
Contact Phone *
Your answer
Venue Street Address *
Your answer
Venue Phone *
Your answer
How many anticipated students will be in the audience? *
Your answer
How many anticipated educators will be in the audience? *
Your answer
Grades of Students? *
Your answer
Are you applying for funding for the program through the Fund for the Arts? *
Are you applying for financial aid through Kentucky Opera to assist covering the cost of the program ($500 total program cost for schools). *
Does your schools or student group qualify for Free and Reduced Lunch? *
Is your school a Title 1 school? *
How much of the total cost of the program can your school or group cover? *
Your answer
Please choose three preferred times for the program.
Morning (Between 9:00 - 10:45 start time)
Afternoon (Between 12:00 - 3:30 start time)
After School Hours (Between 3:30 - 7:00 start time)
Wednesday, October 2
Thursday, October 3
Friday, October 4
Wednesday, October 9
Thursday, October 10
Wednesday, October 16
Thursday, October 17
Friday, October 18
Wednesday, October 23
Thursday, October 24
Friday, October 25
Wednesday, October 30
Thursday, October 31
Friday, November 1
Wednesday, November 6
Thursday, November 7
Friday, November 8
Wednesday, November 13
Thursday, November 14
Friday, November 15
Wednesday, November 20
Thursday, November 21
Friday, November 22
Wednesday, December 4
Thursday, December 5
Friday, December 6
Wednesday, December 11
Thursday, December 12
Friday, December 13
Is there anything else we should know about your school/group? *
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service