RSVP to Self-care Country Advocacy Working Group kickoff
Please join us for the first Self-care Country Advocacy Working Group meeting on Tuesday, March 2nd from 7:00 – 9:30am EST | 1:00 - 3:30pm WAT | 3:00 - 5:30pm EAT, hosted by White Ribbon Alliance and Advance Family Planning on behalf of the Self-Care Trailblazers Group. This dynamic discussion and learning exchange will focus on how advocates are driving key policy changes for self-care at the country level, including adapting global guidelines for local contexts. Come hear about groundbreaking self-care country advocacy initiatives and tools, and add your voice about your self-care advocacy work and plans to take new learnings forward!

Date and Time: Tuesday, March 2nd from 7:00 – 9:30am EST
Zoom: link to be shared
Email Amanda Livingstone at ALivingstone@whiteribbonalliance.org with questions or comments
Can you attend? *
Full Name *
Preferred Pronoun(s)
Email Address *
Organization
Title
Are there any specific accessibility actions we should take to ensure your ability to fully participate?
Any initial comments, questions, or concerns?
Would you like to opt in as a member (individual or organizational) of the Self Care Trailblazers Group, gaining access to self-care resources, Slack channel discussions, and informational newsletters?
Thank you and we look forward to sharing more details soon!
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy