Reading and Discussion with Richa Nagar | 21 + 31 October
Sign up to join the reading and discussion sessions on Richa Nagar's latest work on 'Hungry Translations'.

21 October, 3.30pm GMT/4.30pm CET: Reading session
31 October, 2pm GMT/3pm CET: Discussion session with Richa Nagar

We are reading Richa's article on 'Hungry Translations: The World Through Radical Vulnerability' https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/epdf/10.1111/anti.12399

Get in touch: julia@convivialthinking.org
More: www.convivialthinking.org
Name
Your answer
Email address (will only be used to send you the log-in details to the two online session) *
Your answer
Please include me in the Convivialthinking Mailing list and keep me in the loop on news and activities.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service