Internal Complaint Committee
1. Smt.Bharati Digade-Chairman
2.Dr.Smt.Vasanti Paradkar- Member
3.Prof.Smt.Pratibha Deshmukh- Member
4.Smt. Nilima Kulkarni -Representative of Non-Teaching Staff

Emergency Contact - 9921350322
Name *
Class *
Roll No *
Contact No: *
Email Id *
Grievance *
*If not solved within 15 days contact the Director for further Grievance Settlement.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy