2024 PRO Metro DC Board of Directors Election - Proxy Voting
Please cast your vote to approve the 2024 PRO Metro DC Board of Directors.  

Board Chair - Michael Sauri | TriVistaUSA
President - John Tabor | Tabor Design Build
1st Vice President - Rob Medley| Echo Electric Company
2nd Vice President - Ken Clark | TW Perry
Treasurer - Dave Worrell Sr. | PA Portner
Secretary - Debby Stehr | Stehr Enterprises
Director - Perry Henderson | Anchor Property Services

Director - Bob Gallagher | Sun Design Remodeling Specialists
Mary Gordon | InSite Builders & Remodeling
Bruce Case | Case Architects & Remodelers
Libby Fritsche | Tart Lumber 

Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Your Name *
Your Company *
Cast your vote to approve the slate as presented *
Thank you for participating in the election.  Results will be announced in the December newsletter.
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of PRO Inc. Report Abuse