Relevance, timeliness and responsiveness in entrepreneurship research
Research seminar organized by the Journal of Business Venturing Insights and the Impact Scholar Community
Thursday 18th of February 2021, 09.00 EST / 13.00 GMT / 14.00 CET
Name *
Institution
Email *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy