ARHE / CAGH COVID-19 Meet-up
SAVE THE DATE:
Friday, January 22nd
1-2:30 PM EST; 10-11:30 AM PST; 6-7:30 PM GMT

The purpose of this gathering is to offer time for members to informally learn about, and share, current anthropological work on COVID-19, and to network among our two groups.

Please fill out the form below so we know a bit more about who will be attending this meeting. We will tailor some of the break-out sessions to best fit member interests.

We will send out further agenda details ahead of the meeting. Zoom link to join the meeting is provided below.
Email address *
Can we share your contact information with meet up participants? (For networking purposes only) *
Full Name *
Affiliation
Twitter handle (if you have one)
Are you a member of either ARHE (Anthropological Responses to Health Emergencies) or CAGH (Critical Anthropology for Global Health) special interest groups? (You don't have to be a member to attend, this is just for our record-keeping.) *
Please list a few topics / keywords related to COVID-19 that most interest you.
If you are currently conducting research or practice projects related to COVID-19, please describe your project(s) in a few sentences below. (This may be shared with others on the call, so please indicate if you do NOT want this information shared).
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of UW. Report Abuse