Cohort 9A: Application for Taking Part in the Empathy Circle Facilitator Training
Thank you for your interest in joining this Empathy Circle Facilitator Training Cohort. Please fill out this application in preparation to take part.

Also email Edwin Rutsch  EdwinRutsch@gmail.com and confirm you want to take part. (Mention Cohort???)
I will discuss the next steps with you via email.

Course Website: https://bit.ly/ECCOURSE     
This URL: http://bit.ly/Cohort9Application
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
What is your name? *
Your City and Country *
Any Organizational Affiliations *
What is your Facebook, LinkedIn, and/or Website URL (if you have one)?
Which Sessions can you attend or not attend?  You must commit to attending all Sessions.  All Times: 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 6pm GMT/   *
Yes
No
1. Wed. Feb 10, 10am PT
2. Wed. Feb 17, 10am PT
3. Wed. Feb 24, 10am PT
4. Wed. March 3, 10am PT
5. Wed. March 10, 10am PT
Preparation: Have you seen the How to Empathy Circle Videos? (if you have not seen them, please view them before attending) *
Yes
No
Have you seen 9 min video How to Video? http://bit.ly/EC-How
Have you seen 25 min How to Video? http://bit.ly/EC-How
Preparation: How many Empathy Circles have you taken part in? (To take part we require 2 or more.)   > By Empathy Circles we mean this process:   http://bit.ly/EC-How       >   Here are upcoming Empathy Circles you can join to fulfill the requirement.  https://facebook.com/EmpathyCenter/events/ *
Preparation: Where did you take part in Empathy Circles and who facilitated them? *
Why are you interested in becoming an Empathy Circle Facilitator? *
Where would you like to facilitate Empathy Circles?
What do you see as the benefits of Empathy Circles? *
Are there any questions that you think should be asked or improvements in this application? If so, what are they?
Any other questions or comments? *
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy