From Konkan to Coromandel - Autumn 2023
Webinars co-organized by the Center of Islamic Studies, University of Cambridge, and Art, Resources, and Teaching Trust, Bangalore, presenting the pioneering scholarship across various fields of knowledge from both the Northern and Southern Deccan regions of India.


Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Performance, Poetry, and Painting: Towards a History of Music in the Deccan Sultanates (Richard David Williams)
Oct 20th -  1 PM London (8 AM New York, and 5:30 PM Mumbai
Penning Poetry: Prevalence of the Naskh script in Early Modern Dakani Literary Manuscripts (Namrata Kanchan)
November 17th at 2 PM London (9 AM New York, and 6:30 PM Mumbai)
On Scroll Paintings from Telangana (Anaïs Da Fonseca)
December 1st at 1 PM London (8 AM New York, and 5:30 PM Mumbai)
All of the above
Submit
Clear form
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy