PILATE Workshop @ICER
Date: Friday, August 20, start at 7AM (EDT), 1PM (CET), and 7PM (China)
What is your name?
What is your email address?
What is your company or institution?
The biggest issue I face in (teaching) programming in non-English is...
I am mainly interested in...
Clear selection
How did you hear about this event?
Clear selection
Comments and/or questions
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy