Answers to your EMMY questions!
Join Chapter Executive Director and EMMY Awards Administrator Cherie Housley for one of the Ohio Valley Chapter's live, online EMMY Entry Q&A sessions.

Wednesday, February 27 – 2:00 P.M. (ET)/1:00 P.M. (CT)
Thursday, February 28 – 10:00 A.M. (ET)/9:00 A.M. (CT)
Tuesday, March 5 - 10:30 A.M. (ET)/9:30 A.M. (CT)
Wednesday, March 6 – 1:30 P.M. (ET)/12:30 P.M. (CT)
Thursday, March 7 - 7:00 P.M. (ET)/6:00 P.M. (CT)

Each session will last approximately 1 hour (possibly longer if there are a lot of attendees wanting to cover a wider range of topics).

If multiple people from your company will be joining the meeting, but you'll all be watching together using a single computer, only 1 person from the group needs to register.

Log in information will appear on the confirmation page and will also be included in a reminder email sent to you the day before the chat.

COMPLETE THE FORM TO SIGN UP.

We look forward to your participation!

Email Address *
We'll send registration confirmation and log in information to this email address.
Your answer
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Company *
Your answer
Which web chat will you be attending? *
Required
How many will be attending? *
Questions? *
Here are some general topics that might be of interest. Select all that apply. You can indicate additional topics or specific questions you'd like to cover by selecting "other."
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google.