Assessment in Online Language Courses Registration Form
Designed for in-service online language teachers, this course, offered in Fall 2017, focuses on issues of assessment in online language courses. Successful completion of this course will earn a badge conferred by the National Foreign Language Resource Center (University of Hawai‘i). Badge earners may be eligible to earn a Continuing Education Unit (CEU) towards maintaining their professional qualifications.

Registration is free. LAST DAY TO REGISTER for access to the live webinar series is SEPTEMBER 25, 2017. Please note that a screencast of these webinar sessions will be recorded and made available as an open educational resource in TED-Ed.

Webinar Dates:
Sep 27 | Oct 4 | Oct 11 | Oct 18 | Oct 25
Wednesdays, 10:00 a.m. -12:00 p.m. (Hawaii Standard Time), 1:00-3:00 p.m. (Pacific Daylight Time), 2:00-4:00 p.m. (Mountain Daylight Time), 3:00-5:00 p.m. (Central Daylight Time), 4:00-6:00 p.m. (Eastern Daylight Time)

First Name
Your answer
Last Name
Your answer
Email
Your answer
School Name
Your answer
School State
Your answer
Language(s) that you teach
Your answer
What type(s) of courses are you teaching?
Required
Please select the option that best describes your ONLINE teaching experience
Do you plan to earn a badge?
If you are a licensed teacher, do you plan to take this course to earn one Continuing Education Unit (CEU) or some other form of professional development credit?
If you answered "yes," AND you are from a school OTHER than North Carolina Virtual Public School, please provide the name, title, and contact info (phone and/or email) of the supervisor who will be responsible for approving/awarding your professional development credit.
If you are a teacher for NCVPS, it is NOT NECESSARY to provide this information.
Your answer
Briefly describe why you are interested in this series.
Your answer
How did you hear about this professional opportunity?
If you have previously participated in an online professional development event offered by the NFLRC, please provide the name of the event and the year you participated.
Your answer
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of University of Hawaii. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms