AESP SW Chapter Webinar with Essie Snell: Smart Speakers
Smart speakers have become one of the most quickly-adopted consumer electronic devices ever, and virtual assistants like Alexa and the Google Assistant are rapidly spreading into more and more smart devices. For utilities, there are myriad potential benefits that could be realized by engaging with these new platforms, from energy efficiency and load shifting to improved customer experience and marketing. We'll look at current trends in the market, share an overview of how utilities are beginning to work with voice, and discuss how this fits into the larger home energy management ecosystem.
Email address *
This Webinar will be held on April 18th @ 12:00 pm CST/11:00 am MST/10:00 am PST (AZ time). Will you be attending? *
Attendee First Name *
Your answer
Attendee Last Name *
Your answer
Attendee Phone *
Your answer
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service