She Walks in Moonlight by Jennifer Silverwood REVIEWS
We're looking for reviewers for SHE WALKS IN MOONLIGHT by Jennifer Silverwood. This is an Adult Contemporary Romance title.

Content Warnings: Detailed sex, but not explicit or erotica. Swearing (incl. F-word used once).

Reviews need to be posted by June 30th.

You do not have to be a blogger to review.

Review copies in print (US only) and in ebook.

We encourage reviews to be posted to Goodreads, your blog (if you have one), and other retail sites regardless if you enjoy the book or not.

BOOK SUMMARY:

Globetrotter, Danica Pavlova spends her days scouring old folktales and her nights trying to forget her life is anything but a fairy tale. Ten years ago, she ran away from her best friend the night after causing his crippling accident, convinced Adam King was better off not loving her. But when her brother is diagnosed with leukemia, she resolves to come home to care for the family she abandoned and face the love she never forgot. Will she find forgiveness for the mistakes of her past, or can there be a second chance for a woman who walks in moonlight?

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes’ “Me Before You” and John Green’s “The Fault in Our Stars”, She Walks in Moonlight explores both redemption and romance in the face of tragedy.

*Warning-Contains Adult Situations & Some Language*

Any questions? Contact Tressa at prismbooktours@gmail.com.

Name *
First name is fine. :)
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Website/Blog URL (if applicable)
Your answer
Are you willing to post a review by June 30th? *
Please note on your calendar.
What format would you like? Print or ebook? *
Leave either "ebook" or "print" and then if print, leave your first and last name and US mailing address.
Your answer
Please remember that review copies are provided for review purposes only and are not to be shared, sold, published, traded, or used in any way that would infringe upon the copyright. Do you agree to adhere to copyright laws? *
Any other comments or questions?
Your answer
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service