Giant Slayer TFT Fight Night Rising Interest Form
Must join the Giant Slayer discord: https://discord.gg/AyVbk6S97N

Eligibility: Master+ Only , any region
Date: Thursdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET , Check in at 5pm PT / 8pm ET

Format: 4 games

Points:
1st: 10
2nd: 8
3rd: 7
4th: 6
5th: 4
6th: 3
7th: 2
8th: 1

Prize Pool ($200)
1st: $100 + invite to next Fight Night
2nd: $50 + invite to next Fight Night
3rd: $25 + invite to next Fight Night
4th: $25

A discord message will be sent to you if selected.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Wisdom Gaming Group. Report Abuse