"Inspire me, Robokids!"

Set up in 2014, Robokids helps learners of all ages - anywhere in the world - get online tutors to develop skills and confidence.

We offer tutors who are subject experts for school and university subjects like maths, stats and natural sciences, as well as STEM careers related courses like programming languages, MS Office, electronics projects, making 3d video games, apps, AutoCAD, MATLAB etc. Please select course/s below.

Fee for each course: US$ 200 for each level of 10 hours.

Mode of instruction is English.
Email address *
TUTOR FOR STEAM CAREERS PROGRAMS: Please select one or more courses you are interested in. We will contact you to answer any questions you may have. *
Required
TUTOR FOR SCHOOL/COLLEGE SUBJECTS: Please select one or more subjects you are interested in. We will contact you to answer any questions you may have.
Grades 4-5
Grades 6-7
Grades 8-9
Grades 10-11
Grade 12/A-level
Undergraduate
Math
Biology
Chemistry
Physics
Statistics
Other
Clear selection
Any other subject? Please mention subject and grade/age.
Please indicate your preference for day and time (1 hour lesson). TERMS: 1. **Times are in US PST (UTC-7).** 2. Your class time will be confirmed depending on tutor availability. 3. We will contact you to discuss your preferences and agree a class time mutually convenient. 4. Please select multiple options if you're flexible. 5. Classes will be held daily but the start date (and any off days) can be mutually agreed before the program starts. 6. A tutor who is subject expert will be assigned to you for each course. 7. Changes in the schedule may not be possible later depending on the tutor's availability. 8. First lesson can be taken as a trial. Payment is due (charged for 10 or more lessons) before the second lesson. Fee for every 10 lessons is US$200 .
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6 - 7 am US PST (1-2 pm UTC)
7 - 8 am US PST (2 - 3 pm UTC)
8 - 9 am US PST (3 - 4 pm UTC)
9 - 10 am US PST (4 - 5 pm UTC)
10 - 11 am US PST (5 - 6 pm UTC)
11 am - 12 pm US PST (6 - 7 pm UTC)
12 - 1 pm US PST (7 - 8 pm UTC)
1 - 2 pm US PST (8 - 9 pm UTC)
2 - 3 pm US PST (9 - 10 pm UTC)
3- 4 pm US PST (10 - 11 pm UTC)
4 - 5 pm US PST (11 pm - 12 am UTC)
5 - 6 pm US PST (12 am - 1 am UTC)
6 - 7 pm US PST (1 - 2 am UTC)
7 - 8 pm US PST (2 - 3 am UTC)
8 - 9 pm US PST (3 - 4 am UTC)
9 - 10 pm US PST (4 - 5 am UTC)
10 - 11 pm US PST (5 - 6 am UTC)
11 pm - 12 am US PST (6 - 7 am UTC)
12 - 1 am US PST (7 - 8 am UTC)
1 - 2 am US PST (8 - 9 am UTC)
2 - 3 am US PST (9 - 10 am UTC)
3 - 4 am US PST (10 - 11 am UTC)
4 - 5 am US PST (11 am - 12 pm UTC)
5 - 6 am US PST (12 - 1 pm UTC)
Clear selection
Parent's (or self if filling for yourself) First Name *
Parent's (or self if filling for yourself) Last Name *
Your mobile no (only numbers, no special characters): *
Your id/number for preferred instant messaging app (Whatsapp/Skype): *
City *
Country *
Contact us for any enquiries:
DHA, Lahore, Pakistan | Phone/Whatsapp: +92 344 8466 466 | email: info@robokids.pk | www.robokids.pk | www.facebook.com/robokids.pk | www.instagram/robokids_co.



PLEASE NOTE: You can pay by:
Online bank transfer (after transfer, please send proof by email to info@robokids.pk with your name).

Our bank account details:
Account Title: Robokids (Pvt.) Ltd.
Account number: 0101987769. (IBAN number: PK48MEZN0002080101987769).
Bank: Meezan Bank. Branch: 0208 Phase IV, DHA, Lahore.
Any other suggestions?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy