Anne & Arthur Berndt Award Nomination
The Energy Action Network’s Anne & Arthur Berndt Award honors members who have demonstrated vision, leadership, and commitment to creating a renewable energy future for Vermont. It is awarded on an annual basis to individuals or organizations that have shown bold leadership in support of efforts to advance broad, systemic change of Vermont’s energy system towards one based on efficiency and renewables.

The criteria for this award include the following:
* Extraordinary vision
* Bold, courageous leadership
* Support for change at a transformative, system-wide level
* Deep investment in relationships and network capacity for change
* Commitment to working across diverse perspectives towards a higher goal
* Time, commitment, and passion for the cause

The deadline for nominations is December 7, 2018. The Award will be presented at the Leveraging Change Speaker Series event on December 20, 2018.

Past recipients include:
2013: Jennifer Berman, Maverick Lloyd Foundation
2014: Erin Carroll, Vermont Energy Investment Corporation
2015: Jim Sullivan, Bennington County Regional Planning Commission
2017: Peter Bourne, Bourne's Energy

We welcome anonymous nominations, but if you feel comfortable, please provide your name and email so that we can reach out with any questions we may have.

Your Name (Optional)
Your answer
Your Email Address (Optional)
Your answer
Nomination (Individual or Organization) *
Your answer
Reason for Nomination *
Your answer
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Energy Action Network. Report Abuse - Terms of Service