Resiliency Champion of the Year Nomination Form
Resiliency is the ability to “bounce back” from difficult circumstances.

Characteristics of resilient individuals include:
• Commitment to their values and a strong sense of meaning or purpose
• Healthy relationships
• An ability to look at situations realistically and problem solve
• Positive self-care habits
• Appreciation of the positive aspects of life

Resiliency Champions are advocates for positive personal and cultural change who work to build and support individual and team resilience at BJC. They do this by building and strengthening their own resiliency, implementing activities in their department, sharing information and best practices, and advocating for practices in the workplace that contribute to resiliency.

Two categories will be available for 2020:
• Resiliency Champion of the Year - for Resiliency Champions
• Resiliency Role Model of the Year - for any BJC employee

Nominations for 2020 must be received by Oct. 30, 2020.
Your Name:
Your Email:
Nominee's Name:
Nominee's Supervisor:
Nomination Category: *
Please select Champion of the Year if the nominee is a Resiliency Champion, which requires completing Resiliency Champion Training in Saba. Select Resiliency Role Model of the Year if the employee is not a Resiliency Champion.
Tell us what your nominee has done to promote resiliency in your department or within the organization.
Please provide stories and/or specific details that demonstrate their commitment to promoting resiliency. It is recommended that you type this in a Word document and paste it into this field.
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy