Rules Adviser Exam
Beta Questionnaire for Flesh and Blood TCG Rules Advisor Exam
Can you pitch more than 1 card per turn? *
1 point
Is pitching a card considered discarding? *
1 point
If I use Katsu's hero ability and don't play the banished card, what happens to it? *
1 point
I attack with Anothos pitching Raging Onslaught (blue). During the reaction step, I play Pummel (red) pitching Disable (blue). What is Anothos's power? *
1 point
Does it cost an action point to play an attack reaction? *
1 point
Does it cost an action point to play Timesnap Potion from your hand into the arena? *
1 point
Can you take notes about the cards you or your opponent have pitched? *
1 point
If you play Nimblsm (red) then activate Heartened Cross Strap and play Pack Hunt, will Pack Hunt gain +3 power from Nimblsm's effect? *
1 point
Can you activate Hope Merchants Hood before deciding how to defend? *
1 point
I control Tectonic Plating with no -1 counters on it. How many times can I defend with it during the same combat chain? *
1 point
I control Forged for War and Goliath Gauntlet. My opponent attacks me and I defend with Goliath Gauntlet. After chain link resolution, they close the combat chain. Later the same turn, they open a new combat chain and attack me again. Can I defend with Goliath Gauntlet again? *
1 point
If I play Sloggism then Regurgitating Slog, will I be able to banish the Sloggism as an additional cost to give Regurgitating Slog dominate? *
1 point
At the end of the first turn of the game, who gets to draw cards up their hero's intellect? *
1 point
Can you swap a card in your arsenal with a different card in your hand? *
1 point
At the end of your turn, if your arsenal is empty and you have a card in your hand, do you have to put the card into your arsenal? *
1 point
Can Remembrance shuffle equipment back into your deck? *
1 point
Does Awakening Bellow increase the power of a Romping Club attack? *
1 point
Does Primeval Bellow increase the power of a Romping Club attack? *
1 point
If I draft 5 copies of Scar for a Scar (red), how many can I include in my draft deck? *
1 point
What is the recommended time limit for a sealed deck or booster draft best of 1 match? *
1 point
What is the recommended time limit for a best of 1 constructed match? *
1 point
When defending against an attack with dominate, which one of these statements is true for the defending player? *
1 point
How does Anothos work? *
1 point
You are playing Dorinthea. You pitch RRR and spend your only action point to attack with Dawnblade. The attack hits. Which of these statements is true? *
1 point
You have Unmovable in your hand. Which of these are legal? *
1 point
If you did not defended during the defend step, can you still play a defense reaction during the reaction step? *
1 point
If I play an attack reaction and pass priority, then my opponent passes priority, can I play another attack reaction? *
1 point
When an equipment is destroyed, does it go to the graveyard? *
1 point
Is it OK to turn destroyed equipment face down instead of putting it into the graveyard? *
1 point
What happens if a player runs of cards in their deck? *
1 point
What happens if both players run of cards in their deck? *
1 point
When can you play an instant? *
1 point
Can you play an instant during the reaction step? *
1 point
Can I play or activate a 'non-attack' action during a combat chain, such as Nimblism or Heartened Cross Strap? *
1 point
Which of these statements is true? *
1 point
When can you pitch a card? *
1 point
You have a red card (pitch R) and a blue card (pitch RRR) in your hand and you declare you are attacking with Anothos. Can you choose to pitch the red card first, then pitch the blue card? *
1 point
If you have multiple cards in your pitch zone, can you choose the order they go on the bottom of your deck? *
1 point
If I don't have a card in hand to discard for Wrecker Romps additional cost, can I still play it? *
1 point
I attack with Dawnblade and the defending player defends with 1 card from their hand. I play Rout returning the defending card to their hand. If I now play another card with Reprise, will I get the Reprise effect? *
1 point
You have done a booster draft and unfortunately only have 26 cards that can legally be included in your deck. What happens? *
1 point
You are playing an Armory Event sealed deck tournament. Can you change the hero you are playing between rounds? *
1 point
If I defend with Barkbone Strapping that has 1 defense, and decide to activate it's effect during the reaction window (the activation cost is "Destroy Barkbone Strapping"), will Barkbone Strapping prevent 1 damage during damage calculation? *
1 point
You are playing a sealed deck tournament. How do you get the hero and weapon cards for your deck? *
1 point
If a card with go again, gains an additional instance of go again, how many action points do you gain when the card resolves? *
1 point
Can I play with more cards than the minimum deck size? *
1 point
I want to play Flock of the Feather Walkers. Can I pitch the same card I revealed for the additional cost, to pay the resource cost of Flock of the Feather Walkers? *
1 point
I play Hurricane Technique after Rising Knee Thrust, and it hits, returning to my hand. If I play Hurricane Technique again as the next chain link, will it get the Combo effect? *
1 point
Submit
This form was created inside of Legend Story Studios. Report Abuse