Naija Diaspora Policing and Abolition Teach-in
On Sunday November 1, at 1:30 p.m. EST/ 10:30 a.m. PST/ 7:30 PM (GMT +1) / 8:30 PM (GMT +2)

This teach-in is for Africans/Black people in the diaspora by Nigerians in the diaspora. We will be hosting a political education on the history of policing in Nigeria and how abolition ties into the fight to #EndSars Once you register, we will send you a calendar invite and zoom link.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
First Name *
Last name
Are you a Nigerian in the diaspora? *
City, State, Country
Do you support #EndSARS?
Clear selection
What would you like to learn about Nigerian policing, SARS, or abolition?
We will be hosting this teach-in on zoom. Do you have any accessibility needs?
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy