Creating and Moving A Dragon of Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment课程教学评估一条龙的创建与飞舞
CELIN@Asia Society Master Webinar Series
亚洲协会CELIN 名师讲座系列第四讲注册表格 (After you register, please read your confirmation email for the Zoom link.)
Email address *
October 10th, 2020 Time: 10:30 AM- 12:00 PM ET/9:30 AM-11:00 AM CT/8:30 AM- 10:00 MT/7:30 – 9:00 AM PT
时间:2020年10月10日,东部时间上午10点半到12点/中部时间上午9点半到11点/山区时间上午八点半到10点/西部时间上午7点半到9点
Zoom Link
CELIN @ Asia Society is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: CELIN@Asia Society Master Webinar Series亚洲协会CELIN 名师讲座系列
Time: Aug 29, 2020 07:30 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Aug 29, 2020 07:30 AM
Sep 19, 2020 07:30 AM
Oct 10, 2020 07:30 AM
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Monthly: https://zoom.us/meeting/tJYpd-mrpjwsHtx7ZgzpIuVz0j9wlP1Mkeas/ics?icsToken=98tyKuCqqjsqGdySth2PRowQBoigc-nxiGZdgrdFyyXiGTB6dzXsZugbJb5PQfXb

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92400387648?pwd=YXNENjU3NzdpQk13Um8vd25qQ2tCUT09

Meeting ID: 924 0038 7648
Passcode: CELIN
Last Name 姓 *
First Name 名 *
Your Institute 您的学校/机构 *
City of Your Institute 您学校机构所在城市 *
State of Your Institute 您学校机构所在州 *
Grade Levels (You may choose more than one) 您关注的年级 (可多选) *
Required
Institute URL 学校/机构网址
Title 职务 *
A copy of your responses will be emailed to the address you provided.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy