From Journey to Purpose: The Ethiopian-Israeli Experience and the Universal Challenges of Today’s Teens
Presented by Jewish Teen Funders Network, in partnership with The Jewish Education Project

Monday, November 25, 2019
10am-11am Pacific | 1pm-2pm Eastern | 8pm-9pm Israel

In this motivating and thought-provoking webinar, we will hear from our special guest David Darsalli Aveta, an Ethiopian-Israeli with a remarkable story of courage and determination. By using his fascinating story as a case study, we will explore how to turn relevant global issues into a catalyst for discussion. We will delve into the essence of David’s journey and how this connects to the issues that teens are addressing in their local communities.

In collaboration with the Israel Association for Community Centers (IACC).


** Call-in details will be sent in advance of the webinar **
First Name *
Your answer
Last Name
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
Organization *
Your answer
Location of your Organization *
Your answer
How did you hear about this webinar? (check all that apply) *
Required
I want to learn more! Please add me to the mailing lists of the following organizations
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy