Yoga for Women - Monthly Group Class
YogaVahini's Monthly Group yoga class
Online and in-person at Besant Nagar, Chennai.

UPCOMING BATCH:  5th Dec 2022 to 30th Dec 2022

Days: Monday, Wednesday and Friday

Timing:
India (IST): 11 AM - 12 PM
Dubai (GST): 9.30 - 10.30 AM
UK (GMT): 5.30 - 6.30 AM
Australia (AEDT): 4.30 - 5.30 PM 

Good health is a dynamic balance of physical, psychological, social and spiritual well-being that helps you to be centered, experience harmony and act with clarity, conviction and compassion. Based on many years of experience in teaching yoga one-on-one and small groups, we are now offering small group classes with a specialised focus. Our classes are carefully designed and curated by senior yoga therapists from YogaVahini.  

This course will enable you to deepen self-awareness towards better self-care: improving your physical, mental and emotional health. 

Who is it for?
> 16+ yrs
> No pre-requisite background in yoga is expected.
> This course is not for people with health issues as you will then need one-on-one attention and personalised practices.  

Please speak to our teachers to understand what will work best for you.  

Benefits of the Course
> Improving flexibility and strength
> Reducing general aches and pains
> Maintaining hormonal balance
> Improving menstrual health
> Deepening awareness of your own body, breath and mind
> Empowering you towards better self-care and inner strength    

Fees (12 sessions per month): 
INR 3600 (for Indian Residents) | USD 100 (for Overseas Participants)

For further details contact: yvgroupclass@gmail.com | Sangeetha +91-9444463458
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Contact Number *
Registering for *
How did you hear about our program? *
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy