GuidewireSI Webinar Registration Form
GuidewireSI Webinar - Integrated JD Edwards to PBCS for Improved Financial and Sales Reporting, Planning and Forecasting in the Cloud

October 26, 2017 – 11 am PT/12 pm MT/2 pm ET

Attendee Information:
In this webinar, we will cover 3 keys to improved, integrated financial budgeting, planning, forecasting, and reporting with JD Edwards and PBCS.

1. The integration tool for JD Edwards and PBCS
2. The PBCS quick start implementation program
3. Overview demonstration of PBCS.

First Name *
Last Name *
Title *
Company Name *
Phone *
E-mail *
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. - Terms of Service - Additional Terms