Roy Kemp Technician Educator Award
Beginning in 2001, PTEC has recognized members who have distinguished themselves by providing significant contributions to the field of pharmacy technician education. The two honors that PTEC may present are the Roy Kemp award, which honors the pharmacy technician educator of the year, and the Phil Naut award, which honors the associate member of the year. A list of previous winners can be viewed on the PTEC web site, under the “History” link.

Nominees for the Roy Kemp Award must:
*Be a current active member of PTEC
*Have demonstrated a valued contribution to the education of pharmacy technicians
*Have attended at least one annual meeting in the last three years
*Have demonstrated their commitment to Pharmacy Technician education through their participation in PTEC activities, such as:
-contributing an article to the newsletter
-participating on a PTEC committee
-being a speaker at the PTEC annual meeting

Email address *
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Pharmacy Technician Educators Council. Report Abuse - Terms of Service