2019 Christian Pre-Healthcare Provider Internship (May 20 - June 28)
The following form is open to applicants who have reached junior or senior status by early summer 2019 and whose course of undergraduate study is in nursing or pre-health care in one of the schools associated with the Consortium of Oklahoma Faith-Based Universities: Oklahoma Baptist; Oklahoma Christian; Oklahoma Wesleyan; Oral Roberts; and Southern Nazarene. By applying to this program, you are indicating that you agree, if selected, to fully participate in the six-week internship and are willing to provide required tax information.

Please fill out the form in its entirety. All applications must be finalized and submitted by midnight, January 11, 2019. You will receive notification of your application decision by January 18, 2019. If you have any questions, please contact the Consortium representative from your university (list below) or Trevy Rauch (trevy.rauch@oc.edu), Internship Coordinator. Thank you for applying!


Oklahoma Baptist University
Dr. Robbie Henson, Associate Dean of Nursing <robbie.henson@okbu.edu>
Dr. Contessa Edgar, Asst. Professor of Biology <contessa.edgar@okbu.edu>

Oklahoma Christian University
Dr. Jeff McCormack, Dean of the College of Natural and Health Sciences <jeff.mccormack@oc.edu>
Trevy Rauch, Instructor of Nursing <trevy.rauch@oc.edu>

Oklahoma Wesleyan
Prof. Jessica Johnson, Dean of Nursing <jljohnson@okwu.edu>
Dr. Doug Quick, Professor of Biology <dquick@okwu.edu>

Oral Roberts University
Dr. Lois Ablin, <lablin@oru.edu>
Dr. Kenneth Weed, Dean of Science & Engineering <kweed@oru.edu>

Southern Nazarene University
Dr. Mark Winslow, Dean of the College of Natural, Social & Health Sciences <mwinslow@snu.edu>

First Name *
Your answer
Middle Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Consortium University *
Select the university at which you are currently enrolled.
Street Address- 1st Line *
Please indicate the address in which you would like to receive follow-up communication.
Your answer
Street Address - 2nd Line
Your answer
City *
Your answer
State *
Please use the abbreviation
Your answer
Zip Code *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
Email Address (for confirmation) *
Please type in your email address again for confirmation.
Your answer
Cell Phone with area code *
Please provide a cell phone number with which you can be mostly easily reached.
Your answer
Parent's Phone or Home Phone with area code *
Please provide a reliable contact number other than your own number.
Your answer
In which state do you have residency? *
Please use abbreviation
Your answer
What is your course of undergraduate study? *
Please choose the course of study from the drop down list that best matches your interests.
College GPA *
Your answer
Classification in Summer 2019 *
You must be a junior or senior by Summer 2019 to participate in this program.
Interests *
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Oklahoma Christian University. Report Abuse - Terms of Service