CYM Education and Outreach (E&O) On-Line Course Registration Form - FALL 2018 TERM
For more information, visit http://quaker.ca/resources/education/ or contact the E&O Education Sub-Committee at onlinecourse@quaker.ca

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

The Fall term courses are slated to begin between the end of September and the first few weeks of October 2018. Courses will commence when minimum required registration numbers are reached. Registration for each session will close once 10 registrants are signed up. More session will be offered in the new year.

Registration closes September 24, but late-comers will be considered!

Course instructors will contact registrants to make final arrangements for a technical run-through before the course begins.

CYM warmly welcomes any donations you are able to give. Canadian Yearly Meeting, 91A Fourth Ave, Ottawa ON K1S 2L1. To donate by credit card, call the CYM office at 1-888-296-3222.

First Name *
Your answer
Last Name *
Your answer
Email Address *
Your answer
I am interested in the following online courses: *
Required
I am available to attend online courses during the following days and times (courses are about 2 hours per session): *
Not available at this time
Mondays
Tuesdays
Wednesdays
Thursdays
Fridays
Saturdays
9:00am Pacific/10:00am Mountain/11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Atlantic/1:30pm Newfoundland-Lab
10:00am Pacific/11:00am Mountain/12:00pm Central/1:00pm Eastern/2:00pm Atlantic/2:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
11:00am Pacific/12:00pm Mountain/1:00pm Central/2:00pm Eastern/3:00pm Atlantic/3:30pm Newfoundland-Lab
12:00pm Pacific/1:00pm Mountain/2:00pm Central/3:00pm Eastern/4:00pm Atlantic/4:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
1:00pm Pacific/2:00pm Mountain/3:00pm Central/4:00pm Eastern/5:00pm Atlantic/5:30pm Newfoundland-Lab
I am available to attend online courses during the following days and times (courses are about 2 hours per session): *
Not available at this time
Mondays
Tuesdays
Wednesdays
Thursdays
Fridays
Saturdays
9:00am Pacific/10:00am Mountain/11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Atlantic/1:30pm Newfoundland-Lab
10:00am Pacific/11:00am Mountain/12:00pm Central/1:00pm Eastern/2:00pm Atlantic/2:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
11:00am Pacific/12:00pm Mountain/1:00pm Central/2:00pm Eastern/3:00pm Atlantic/3:30pm Newfoundland-Lab
12:00pm Pacific/1:00pm Mountain/2:00pm Central/3:00pm Eastern/4:00pm Atlantic/4:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
1:00pm Pacific/2:00pm Mountain/3:00pm Central/4:00pm Eastern/5:00pm Atlantic/5:30pm Newfoundland-Lab
*
Not available at this time
Mondays
Tuesdays
Wednesdays
Thursdays
Fridays
Saturdays
2:00pm Pacific/3:00pm Mountain/4:00pm Central/5:00pm Eastern/6:00pm Atlantic/6:30pm Newfoundland-Labrador
3:00pm Pacific/4:00pm Mountain/5:00pm Central/6:00pm Eastern/7:00pm Atlantic/7:30pm Newfoundland-Lab
4:00pm Pacific/5:00pm Mountain/6:00pm Central/7:00pm Eastern/8:00pm Atlantic/8:30pm Newfoundland-Lab
5:00pm Pacific/6:00pm Mountain/7:00pm Central/8:00pm Eastern/9:00pm Atlantic/9:30pm Newfoundland-Lab
None of the above
Please rate your familiarity and understanding of the Religious Society of Friends/Quakers and their practices, Testimonies, etc. *
No understanding or familiarity
High level of understanding and familiarity.
How long have you been attending Quaker meetings? *
Your answer
Meeting Affiliation *
Your answer
Please rate your familiarity and understanding of the Faith and Practice book and concepts of expectant silence, listening spiritually, “coming to unity”, and the “sense of the Meeting.” *
No understanding or familiarity
High level of understanding and familiarity.
City/Town of Residence *
Your answer
Province/ Territory of Residence *
Your Time Zone *
Primary Phone *
Your answer
Secondary Phone
Your answer
How did you hear about the online courses? *
Your answer
Please use this space to provide any additional information that you would like to share with the course organizers. Questions can be sent to onlinecourse@quaker.ca
Your answer
Education and Outreach Committee (E&O) and its representatives utilize the information on this form to schedule e-courses and send out communications regarding course times and how to access the course. Registrants are also added to an E&O online course contact list, which is updated semi-regularly. You can request to have your information removed from our database anytime via email onlinecourse@quaker.ca.
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms