Know your Prakriti (Doshas)
As per Ayurveda our body is made up of five elements i.e Akash, Agni, Vayu, Jal and Prithvi. They give rise to doshas called Vata, Pitta and Kapha so the combination of these five elements in the form of doshas decides the physical and personal traits of a person known as PRAKRITI. Spare 2 minutes for yourself and know your PRAKRITI with Kadali.
Full Name *
Your answer
Email Id *
Your answer
What is your hair type?
What is your skin type?
What is your face type?
What is your eye type?
What is your nails and fingers’ type?
What is your sleep type?
What is your food preference?
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Sixerz. Report Abuse