Registration: Siyum Masechet Eruvin
We are excited to invite you to Hadran's Siyum Masechet Eruvin!
The Siyum will take place on Sunday, Nov. 22nd at
10:30 am PST
1:30 pm EST
6:30 pm BST
8:30 pm Israel time

Join us in learning and celebrating another important milestone of the Daf Yomi journey. Will you be completing the Masechet? Are you short a few dapim? Are you thinking of joining for Masechet Pesachim? The event is open to all learners, friends, and family.

The program:
The Last Daf- with Rabbanit Michelle Farber, Hadran founder and teacher of Daf Yomi for Women.
Eruv on the Ground- with Rabbanit Dasi Fruchter, founder and spiritual leader of the South Philadelphia Shtiebel.
Eruvin Insights- with Rabbanit Yael Shimoni, Assistant Rosh Yeshiva, and Ram"it at Drisha
Hear From the Community- hear personal insights and experiences from:
Amy Cohn- an architect from Jerusalem and head of Hadran's Jerusalem community
Luz Toff- co-head of Hadran's London community
Ann Levenson- Head of her local Chicago Eruv committee

The event will be in English and on Zoom
A link will be sent by email closer to the event.

לאירוע בעברית: https://forms.gle/xpt9g4sxvPDjcfAX8
Email address *
First Name *
Last Name *
City *
Check which is relevant to you: *
Are you a member of a Hadran community? *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
reCAPTCHA
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy