Join the Campus Equal Rights Amendment Day events featuring Gloria Steinem, Patricia Arquette, Betty Dukes, Representative Carolyn Maloney and Carol Jenkins!
Event Date: April 21st, 2017,
Equal Means Equal Screening: 6 pm EDT/ 5 pm CDT/ 3 pm PDT
Livestream Panel: 7:45 pm EDT/ 6:45 CDT/ 4:45 PDT
Link to livestream: https://livestream.com/roosevelthouse/equal-means-equal-panel
Contact us at grovefellows@eracoalition.org
Gloria Steinem and Patricia Arquette invite you to join them on Campus ERA Day!
What is Campus ERA Day?
On Friday, April 21, 2017 at 6 pm EDT/ 5 pm CDT/ 3 pm PDT campuses and individuals across the country will watch the documentary 'Equal Means Equal' on their campuses, in their dorms or at a private house party. After the film, tune in to a livestreamed panel discussion at 7:45 pm EDT/ 6:45 CDT/ 4:45 PDT on the Equal Rights Amendment featuring Gloria Steinem, Patricia Arquette, Betty Dukes, Representative Carolyn Maloney and Carol Jenkins with an opportunity to ask your questions in real time via social media. The Eva Kastan Grove Fellows from Hunter College invite everyone to participate. For more information: www.facebook.com/campusERAday.
Name *
Your answer
Email *
Your answer
State *
Your answer
Campus (if applicable)
Your answer
How do you plan to participate (select 1 or more)? *
Required
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms