Time & Talent Interest Survey
Dear Friends in Christ:
We have the expectation from our members that they will worship the Lord faithfully each week.
We also ask that our members seek to become involved in at least 1 or 2 areas of serving.
What are your interests?
Where would you enjoy serving at Bethel?
Please fill out this “Time & Talent Interest Survey” so we can help you become involved in the life and ministry of Bethel Lutheran Church.
“Each of you should use whatever gift you have received to serve others, as faithful stewards of God’s grace in its various forms.” 1 Peter 4:10
If you have any questions about a ministry area, the Council Member for that area would be happy to speak with you.

Council Officers

President: Tom Foreman, 219-508-9640, tom.foreman@beckshybrids.com

Vice-President: Gay Hanson, 317-594-0043, hanson515@comcast.net

Secretary: Rochelle Lemieux, 317-727-5346, rochelle@rglsales.com
Last name *
Your answer
First name *
Your answer
Home phone number *
Your answer
Cell phone number
Your answer
Email address
Your answer
Please choose the ministry areas in which you would love to serve.
CARE
Council Member: Kris Byerley 317-407-5747, kbbarbie105@yahoo.com
CHRISTIAN EDUCATION
Council Member: Mike Score 317-525-3748 mscore@ti.com
Kris Lingenfelter, kris@bethellutheranchurch.com
COMMUNICATIONS-TECHNOLOGY-PUBLICATIONS
Council Member: Gay Hanson, 317-594-0043, FootPrints@bethellutheranchurch.com
John Patterson: 317-773-4315 ext. 26, john@bethellutheranchurch.com
EVANGELISM
Council Member: Jennifer Luce 317-627-6022 jennifer_luce@sbcglobal.net
Pastor Al: 317-773-4315 ext. 25, pastoral@bethellutheranchurch.com
FELLOWSHIP
Council Member: Rochelle Lemieux, 317-727-5346, rochelle@rglsales.com
FINANCE
Council Member: Tom Hooper, 317-694-6006, hooper@beckshybrids.com
MISSIONS
Council Member: Marci Burrow, 317-966-8620, missions@bethellutheranchurch.com
PROPERTY
Council Member: Jeff Reising, 317-945-3944, jeffreising@yahoo.com
SMALL GROUPS
Council Member: Tim Wuwert, 317-313-3408, want2race3@comcast.net
STEWARDSHIP
Council Member: Tom Foreman, 219-508-9640, tom.foreman@beckshybrids.com
WORSHIP & MUSIC
Council Member: Kim Forster, 317-440-1646, k.forster@comcast.net
Michelle Whitehead, michelle@bethellutheranchurch.com
YOUTH
Council Member: Gary Kitko, 317-710-1507, gkitko@sbcglobal.net
Joe Rudy: 317-750-3535, joerudy@bethellutheranchurch.com
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Hamilton Heights School Corporation. Report Abuse - Terms of Service