PHZA Online Talks December 2020
Tue, 8th December at 1pm (UTC+2), in Ger 12pm (UTC+1), in EA: 2pm (UTC+3)
+++ Handball Training & Leagues in times of Covid-19 +++

Wed, 9th December at 1pm (UTC+2), (in Ger 12pm (UTC+1), in EA: 2pm (UTC+3)
+++ Handball in School – from Boarding School to Afternoon Programmes +++

Thu, 10th December at 1pm (UTC+2), in Ger 12pm (UTC+1), in EA: 2pm (UTC+3)
+++ Digital Solutions for Handball Development +++
Name and Surname *
Email address *
We will use your email address to send you confirmation and information about the event.
Cell phone number (with dialling code)
We will use this number to remind you about the event via SMS or Whatsapp.
Club / School / Institution representing *
Country of Residence *
Please select the talk(s) you are going to attend. *
Required
Marketing preference
Next
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy