Event Registration: Exploring a New Normal - Deal Evaluation During Uncertainty
Even in the best of times, early-stage investors make decisions with little information and in uncertain conditions. The new normal ushered in by Covid-19 has introduced unique challenges - nearly a year in, what have we learned? What can we carry over into our regular due diligence practices? Where have we seen successes? Failures?

This 75-minute interactive workshop hosted by Village Capital and AVPN will engage with this topic through a deal evaluation exercise, an interactive discussion with the CEO of Village Capital and Product Director at AVPN, and breakout groups with experienced investors to brainstorm ideas and actionable strategies that participants could implement in their own processes. This event will be hosted by Village Capital and the Asian Venture Philanthropy Network, with support from IFC and The Sasakawa Peace Foundation, in collaboration with academic partners from the World Bank, Oregon University and Boston University.

Speakers: Allie Burns, CEO, Village Capital and Roshini Prakash, Product Director, AVPN
Time: 10 AM Manila / 9 AM Bangkok / 9 AM Jakarta / 10 AM Singapore / 1 PM Australia
Date: Wednesday, March 3rd, 2021

Please share your details below to confirm your registration. Village Capital will send you a calendar invite with details to join the event.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name *
Please list your organization (if any).
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of Village Capital. Report Abuse