Tell me a story: Digital Storytelling in the World Language Classroom (free webinar)

Free webinar by certificate student Heidi Trude, French teacher at Skyline high school, VA.

June 14, 10am Pacific, 11am Mountain, 12 Central, and 1pm Eastern.

Discover creative ways for your language students to share meaningful stories in the target language. In this webinar, Heidi Trude, certificate student and French teacher in Virginia will discuss how she uses Adobe Spark to create carefully scaffolded student-centered digital storytelling projects for her French students.

Register here to attend live or get a copy of the recording.

This webinar is offered by the Graduate Certificate in Language Teaching with Technology at the University of Colorado Boulder. For more information, visit http://www.colorado.edu/languagetechnologyprogram or email Edwige.Simon@colorado.edu.

Name and last name
Your answer
Email address
Your answer
Would you like to receive a copy of the recording?
Submit
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This form was created inside of University of Colorado Boulder. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Additional Terms