"Narrative in a Frame" Photo Exhibition
We would love to have you around as we are hosting our inaugural photography exhibition.
Let's set on a timing so we can meet up and ensure you have the best experience viewing the works and walking around the space. 

Date: 22 Oct - 30 Oct; 7 Nov - 21 Nov
Venue: Jl Sambas No 2, Stu.diochong, Medan, 20213
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
Email *
Name *
Phone Number *
Email *
Main profession *
Current / Latest Education Status *
Current School/ University / Alma-Mater *
Social Media Handle (Instagram/Facebook)
Linkedin (if applicable)
How did you hear about the event?
What time and date are you available to visit?
Please select all that apply. Skip this question if you are unable to attend physically.
10:00 - 11:00
11:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 15:00
15:00 - 16:00
16:00 - 17:00
Saturday 22 Oct (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Sunday 23 Oct (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Monday 24 Oct (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Tuesday 25 Oct (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Wednesday 26 Oct
Thursday 27 Oct
Friday 28 Oct
Sunday 30 Oct (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Monday 7 Nov (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Tuesday 8 Nov (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Wednesday 9 Nov
Thursday 10 Nov
Friday 11 Nov
Monday 14 Nov (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Tuesday 15 Nov (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Wednesday 16 Nov
Thursday 17 Nov
Friday 18 Nov
Monday 21 Nov (only 10:00 - 11:00 available)
Are you coming alone or accompanied? (how many pax excluding you) skip this question if unable to attend physically.
Clear selection
Any other comments and/or questions?
Next
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy