NCSE Ballot of Officers 2020
Please vote on this proposed ballot of Officers for 2020-2021
President – Bob Via
First Vice-President – Felicia Segovia
Second Vice-President - Chelsea Parkinson
District I - Jerry "Wayne" Powell
District II – Ryan Fisher
District III – Chuck Ernest
District IV – Larry Dalton
This form was created inside of North Carolina Society of Engineers. Report Abuse