Register for Resilience and Recovery: What  Mississippi Katrina Survivors Can Teach Us About Surviving and Thriving
Join Black Scholars and Professionals on Friday, November 11, 2022 at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT and 4 pm PT for a presentation by Dr. Ophera A. Davis, PhD. 
Dr. Davis a disaster expert and the author of The Overlooked Voices of Hurricane Katrina: The Resilience and Recovery of Mississippi Black Women. 
She is an interdisciplinary social scientist and a 20-year affiliate faculty member at colleges in Massachusetts and Virginia. Her Bachelors & Masters degrees are from an HBCU and Ph.D. from a PWI.  Use this link to order:  https://opheraadavis.com/book/overlooked-hurricane-katrina/


The zoom link will be emailed to you during the week of the event.
Sign in to Google to save your progress. Learn more
First Name *
Last Name *
Email Address *
Your School or Organization *
Your area of academic or community focus *
Your Role *
Elaborate on your role or make any comment here.
I would like to be added to the BSAP mailing list to receive information on future events. *
I have the following Prayer Request.
Submit
Clear form
Never submit passwords through Google Forms.
This content is neither created nor endorsed by Google. Report Abuse - Terms of Service - Privacy Policy